奥克兰最物超所值的助听器

我们可以自由选择适合您需求的助听器

每个助听器品牌都有自己的专长和领域。例如音质,耳对耳技术,噪音中的语音处理,以及可与智能手机配合使用的助听器。

点击此处了解更多有关助听器的信息

每个品牌的最新技术我们均可提供。 我们从所有新西兰卫生部批准的品牌和助听器中进行选择。

技术发展到今天,许多助听器可以连接到智能手机的应用程序上,因此您可以将手机用作遥控器或在手机上免提通话。 如果您需要的话我们会为您设置。

您的听力需求评估

您准备好试用助听器后,我们将评估您的听力,然后询问您的生活方式、听力需求、以及预算,然后做出满足您的需求的最佳选择。 有关听力需求评估过程的更多信息,请点击此处

我们将预留一个半小时来充分了解您的需求,并确保您有足够时间决定哪种助听器最适合您。 就诊期间,您可以试用一些助听器,这样您就可以体验佩戴助听器并聆听您有一段时间未曾听到的声音了。

请点击此链接查看佩戴并购买助听器的过程。

奥克兰听力可提供服务的品牌

Best value hearing aids in Auckland

Free to choose the right hearing aids for your needs

Every hearing aid brand has their strengths and areas they specialise in; like sound quality, ear to ear technology, speech in noise and hearing aids that work with your smartphone.  Learn more about hearing aids here.

At Auckland Hearing, we are passionate about your hearing. We have not entered into any preferred supplier agreements with any hearing aid manufacturer, so we maintain the freedom to choose the right hearing aid solution for you.

We offer the newest technology as it comes to the market from every brand.  We choose from all New Zealand Ministry of Health approved brands and hearing aids. Here is some information from consumer Magazine about the hearing aid market in New Zealand and what it means to be an independent clinic.

We are also able to offer the best value hearing aids in Auckland as we are a small company with lower overheads. Our goal is to provide you with the best technology within your budget.

Many hearing aids can now be connected up to an app on your smartphone so you can use your phone as a remote control or talk hands-free on the phone. We will set this up for you.

Your hearing needs assessment

Once you are ready to trial hearing aids we will assess your hearing then ask you about your lifestyle, your hearing needs and your budget then choose the best option to meet your needs. More about the needs assessment process here.

We set aside one and a half hours to fully understand your needs and make sure you have the time to decide that of which hearing aids are right for you.  During the appointment, you can listen to some hearing aids, so you get to experience wearing hearing aids, and to hear the sounds you have been missing.

Follow this link to review the process of getting hearing aids.

Brands serviced at Auckland Hearing